header

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

4:00 AM
Los Angeles
7:00 AM
New York
12:00 PM
London
7:00 PM
Singapore
Today is:
September 20, 2017
top_nav
ktmweb About_Us

Submit a Manuscript

3cubesmedia encourages new and previously unpublished authors to submit manuscripts for consideration.

The author should send his submission electronically to editorial@3cubesmedia.com as an attachment in either word format or PDF format.

It will help if the document has been spell checked with basic punctuation corrected.

3cubesmedia will acknowledge all submissions but reserves the right to publish only manuscripts it considers suitable for publishing.

What do we accept?
We accept most narratives in fiction and non-fiction. We do not accept religious material. We do tend to focus on books from small publishers.

We choose our submissions carefully. We also check for formatting, grammar and spelling. We encourage anyone to offer their book, but we are very picky and will only choose the best. We lean towards books with original story lines. All submissions are accepted at our sole choice and we retain the right to reject any book we do not feel fits.

Marketing

We will market the book between our websites and various other outlets available to us.

Royalties

We take 40% of the cover price for eBooks and Paperbacks. If you’re paperback sells for $15.00. We take $6.00 dollars and you receive $9.00.

We pay our fees 4 times per year to the publisher/author.

ktmweb
bot_nav
CONTACT US PRIVACY TERMS AND CONDITIONS
footer
©2006-2015 Copyright 3cubesmedia.com All Rights Reserved
Designed & maintained by Scriptdevelopers , hosted on the 11fx Cloud