header

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

4:02 AM
Los Angeles
7:02 AM
New York
12:02 PM
London
7:02 PM
Singapore
Today is:
September 20, 2017
top_nav
ktmweb About_Us

About Us

It was a windy and wet night is a busy Singapore night club, trying to make ourselves heard over the noise of peak time clubbers.

We shared a vision, which gradually became clear as the evening went on. Why wasn’t there a publisher that not only would encourage, but actively seek to publish or promote unpublished talent?

We wondered how many great manuscripts lie undiscovered for years because the author lacks confidence or the contacts to approach and agent. We speculated how many JK Rowlings are out there without a clue on how to get published.

From this moment on, 3cubesmedia Publishing was born with the clear vision to publish new and unknown talent.

ktmweb
bot_nav
CONTACT US PRIVACY TERMS AND CONDITIONS
footer
©2006-2015 Copyright 3cubesmedia.com All Rights Reserved
Designed & maintained by Scriptdevelopers , hosted on the 11fx Cloud